BUYERS MUST MEET THESE ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS TO QUALIFY:

Income Limits By Parish

Approved Lenders

Lender Website
1st Phase Mortgage LLC https://www.1stphasemortgage.com
360 Mortgage https://www.360mtg.com/
Acceptance Capital Mortgage Corportation https://www.acceptancecapital.com
Ace Mortgage Company https://www.acemortgagela.com
AFI Mortgage Company https://www.Absolutelowestrate.com
AmCap Mortgage, LTD https://www.amcapbatonrouge.mymortgage-online.com
American South Mortgage Lending https://www.thibodauxhomemortgage.com
Arbor Lending Group LLC https://www.arborlending.net
Area Home Lending https://www.areahomelending.com
Assurance Financial Mortgage https://www.Assurancemortgage.com
B&B Mortgage https://www.bbmortgage.us
BancorpSouth Mortgage https://www.bancorpsouth.com/mortgage
Caliber Home Loans https://www.caliberhomeloans.com
Campus Federal Credit Union https://www.campusfederal.org
Cardinal Financial Group https://www.Cardinalfinancial.com
Crescent City Home Mortgage https://www.mycrescentcity.com/
Crew Lending https://www.crewlending.com
Cross Country Mortgage https://www.crosscountrynola.com
DHI Mortgage https://www.dhimortgage.com
DSLD Mortgage https://www.dsldmortgage.com
DSM https://www.dsmlending.com
Dunn Mortgage & Associates https://www.dunnmortgage.com
E Federal Credit Union https://www.efcufinancial.org
Essential Federal Credit Union https://www.essentialfcu.org
Essential Mortgage https://www.essentilmtg.com
Eustis Mortgage Corp https://www.eustismortgage.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com
Family First Mortgage https://www.familyfirstloan.com
First Access Mortgage https://www.firstaccessmtg.com
First Choice Mortgage, LLC https://www.mortgage225.com
Gateway Mortgage Group https://www.gatewayloan.com
GMFS https://www.Gmfsmortgage.com
Guild Mortgage https://www.guildmortgage.com
Gulf Coast Bank https://www.Gulfbank.com
Home Bank https://www.home24bank.com
Home Federal Bank https://www.hfbla.com/
Home Spire Mortgage https://www.homespiremortgage.com/
Homeowners Mortgage, LLC https://www.homeownersla.com
Integra Mortgage Inc. https://www.integralendinggroup.com
Intertrust Mortgage https://www.intertrustmortgage.com
Key Lending Solutuions https://www.keylendingsolutions.com
LA Home Lending https://www.lahomelendingllc.com
LA Lending, LLC https://www.lalending.net
LA Mortgage Associates https://www.swlahome.com/
Loan Depot https://www.loandepot.com
Louisiana Mortgage Associates https://www.Swlahome.com
Magnolia State Mortgage https://www.magnoliastate.biz
Milestone Mortgage https://www.Milestonela.com
Mortgage Financial Services https://rpriest.mortgagefinancial.com
Movement Mortgage https://www.movement.com
Nations Loan Services https://www.nationsloan.net
Nations Reliable Lending https://www.nrlmortgage.com
NOLA Lending https://www.nolalending.com
Paramount Residential Mortgage https://www.PRMG.net
Patterson State Bank https://www.pattersonstatebank.com
Pelican State Credit Union https://www.pelicanstatecu.com
Performance Mortgage https://www.performancemtg.com
Pierremont Mortgage https://www.pierremontmortgage.com
Planet Home Lending https://www.planethomelending.com
Preferred Lending Solutions https://www.donedealnow.com
Premier Lending https://www.premierlending.org
Premier Nationwide Lending https://www.loansbypremier.com
Prime Lending https://www.primelending.com
Priority Mortgage Lending, Inc. https://www.prioritymtg.com
Progressive Mortgage & Associates https://www.nobsmortgagebroker.com
Red River Bank https://www.redriverbank.net
Regions Bank https://www.regions.com
Reliant Mortgage https://www.reliantapproval.com
Republic State Mortgage https://www.republicstatemortgage.com
Signature Home Lending, LLC https://www.shlending.net
Southwest Funding https://www.southwestfunding.com
Summit Funding, LLC https://www.summitfunding.net
SWBC Mortgage Baton Rouge https://www.Swbcmortgage.com
The Right Choice Mortgage https://www.thercm.net
Thrive Mortgage https://www.thrivemortgage.com/
Total Mortgage https://www.totalmortgage.com
Universal Lending Services, Inc. https://www.ulending.net
US Capital Group of Louisiana, LLC https://www.uscapitalgroup.net
Westin Mortgage Group https://www.westinmortgagegroup.com
Whitney Bank https://www.hancockwhitney.com