Board of Trustees & Staff

A Board of Trustees whose members are appointed to six-year terms by the Mayor-President of East Baton Rouge with concurrence of the East Baton Rouge Parish Metropolitan Council governs the Authority. The Parish Attorney and the Director of Finance serve as ex-officio members.

CAFA's Board of Trustees

Trustees

  • Valerie Schexnayder, Chairperson

  • Dennis Blunt

  • Astrid Clemens

  • Helena Cunningham

  • Russell L. Mosely, Secretary/Treasurer

  • Sharon Perez

  • Blaine Grimes, Vice-Chair

  • Cheri Ausberry

  • Jason Thrower

Ex-Officio

  • Office of the Parish Attorney

  • Office of the Parish Director of Finance

Staff

Mark Drennan

Mark Drennen,
President and CEO
Phone: 225.771.8567
Email: Mark@thecafa.org

Vickie Theriot

Vickie Theriot,
Executive Vice President
Phone: 225.771.8567
Email: Vickie@thecafa.org

Kristin Delahoussaye

Kristin Delahoussaye,
Business Development
Phone: 225.405.2049
Email: Kristin@thecafa.org

Bridgette Homer

Bridgette Homer,
Business Development
Phone: 225.999.2399
Email: Bridgette@thecafa.org

Connie Meyer

Connie Meyer,
Sr. Executive Assistant

Phone: 225.771.8567
Email: Connie@thecafa.org

Stephanie Wade

Stephanie Wade,
Controller
Phone: 225.771.8567
Email: Stephanie@thecafa.org